Semi-Hermetic Compressor
 Semi-Hermetic Compressor Units
 Outdoor Cabinet-type Condensing unit
 Air-Cooled Condenser
 High Efficiency Air-Cooler(Air-cooled Evaporator)
 D Serial Air Cooler
 WaterCooled Condenser & Dry Type Evaporator
 Refrigeration Auto-control Elements
 Maneurop Units
 French Tecumseh Compressors Unit
 Outer Rotator
 French Tecumseh Hermrtic Compressors
 Aspera Compressors
 Danfoss Scroll and Maneurop Compressor
 NARA Flexible hose Connector
 Italy Castel Valves
 Other accessories
Home  -  Company
Zhejiang Beifeng Refrigeration Equipment Co., Ltd is located in Shengzhou where a historical and cultural city with beautiful scenery is. It is close to Shanghai, Hangzhou and Ningbo and enjoys a superior geographical position. The company has 30 years history of manufacturing refrigeration equipments. Its registered brand is ¡°BEIFENG¡±. It covers an area of 90 mu and has a factory area of 50,000 m2. It has set up branches in Shanghai, Guangzhou, Beijing and Changzhou dedicating in manufacturing and marketing.
The products of BEIFENG are mainly included:
Compressor series: semi-closed double-stage piston compressor air-cooled and water-cooled condenser, industrial refrigerating equipments, cabinet type, integrated outdoor type, multi-machine parallel type, fully-closed type etc.
Condenser series: air-cooled, water-cooled condensers and evaporative condensers.
Evaporator series: high, medium, low finned evaporator, shell and tube evaporator, sea water condenser and evaporator.
Accessories: liquid vessel, oil separator, vapor liquid separator, filter, and shock-absorbing pipe.
The company has a high quality inspection center to assure the quality of the products. The performance tests of air-cooled, water-cooled compressor and assembly are carried out. The company has vacuum type of helium leak detector, precision NC cutting machine, punch press, bending machine etc. Due to the superior equipments, advanced technology and reliable quality, the products produced by BEIFENG are well sold and the company enjoys a high reputation not only in the domestic market but also in the overseas market. The company has foreign trade rights and has set up sales agents and service points in most of the cities in China. Recently, the products of BEIFENG are popular within our foreign clients and they are exported to the Europe, South East Asia, Middle East, North America, Africa etc.
The company has the certificates for instance ISO9001:2000, ISO14001:2004, CE, Industrial products manufacture license, condenser manufacture license, special-purpose equipment pressure vessel manufacture license etc. The products are awarded as key protection and high quality products of Shaoxing city. Some accessories are granted with national patent.
BEIFENG group will always serve our customers with stable quality and good fame. We hope to get the support from more and more friends and build a brighter future together.
FRIEND LINK£º
@coryp right£ºSHANGHAI BEIFENG REFRIGEATION EQUIPMENT CO.,LTD    »¦ICP±¸10025229ºÅ
Add:447 Xinzha Road,Shanghai,China    Tel£º021-63582448 63723628    Fax£º021-63583692    E-mail£ºshanghai@beifeng.com.cn

半封闭压缩机
 半封闭压缩机组
 户外型机组
 风冷冷凝器
 高效冷风机(风冷蒸发器)
 D型冷风机(标准型)
 水冷冷凝器、干式蒸发机
 制冷自控元件(贮液器、油分离器、气液分离器、过滤器)
 美优乐压缩机组
 法国泰康压缩机组
 外转子电机
 泰康压缩机
 阿斯帕拉压缩机
 丹佛斯、美优乐、丹佛斯冷冻涡旋压缩机
 NARA软管接头
 意大利卡士妥阀件
 其他配件
首页  -  公司介绍
    北峰制冷设备有限公司,地处山清水秀、古朴秀美的古越之地嵊州市,受惠于上海、杭州、宁波长江三角洲之利,已有30年专业生产制冷设备的历史,注册商标“北峰”,公司占地90亩,有生产用房5万平方米。在上海、广州、北京、常州设有分公司,集生产、销售于一体。
   “北峰”牌主要产品为:
    压缩机系列:半封闭压缩机、双级低温压缩机。
    压缩冷凝机组系列:风冷、水冷、工业冷水、柜式、一体户外型、多机并联、全封闭等机组。
    冷凝器系列:风冷、水冷冷凝器及蒸发式冷凝器。
    蒸发器系列:高、中、低翅片式蒸发器、壳管式和海水冷凝器、蒸发器。
    配件系列:贮液器、油分离器、汽液分离器、过滤器(筒)、防震管、压力表、压力控制器等。
    公司对产品设有检测中心,能对风冷、水冷、压缩机、机组进行性能测试。拥有真空式氦检漏设备、精密数控加工设备、数控切割机床、数控冲床、 胀、弯管器等设备。具有设备精良、工艺先进、产品质量可靠等优点,在国内市场颇具影响力,并占有较大市场。在全国各大城市设有经销点和服务点。近几年,深受国内外客商的青睐,产品出口欧洲、东南亚、中东、美洲、大洋洲、非洲等国家和地区,公司拥有自营出口权,深得外商好评。
    公司已荣获ISO9001:2000质量体系认证;ISO14001:2004环境管理体系认证;CE认证;拥有全国工业产品制造许可证;冷凝器制造许可证;特种设备压力容器制造许可证等多项证书。荣获绍兴市重点保护和优质商标产品,产品部份配件获得国家专利。
    北峰公司将以质量为第一和诚信服务于客户,希望在未来的日子里能得到更多朋友的支持,携手共创明天。
betterzip
友情链接:浙江北峰
版权所有:上海北峰制冷设备有限公司 沪ICP备10025229号
地址:上海市新闸路447.449号 电话:021-63582448 63723628 传 真:021-63583692 邮 箱:shanghai@beifeng.com.cn